The Disorders Series (2011)

The Disorders Series consists of five videos: Echo, Nectar, Smolder, Evidence, and Erase. Each video is inspired by a different mental disorder: Schizophrenia, Eating Disorders, Depression, Self-Harm, and Addiction, in that order.







More Stills

Bill Hodges Gallery Press Release

Olympia Film Society

The Disorders Series - Notes